April 9, 2021

Light The Torch Announce New Album “You Will Be The Death Of Me”, Debut “Wilting In The Light” Music Video

  Light The Torch, which is fronted by ex-Killswitch Engage vocalist, Howard Jones have announced their new album You Will Be The Death Of Me will release on June 25th through Nuclear Blast. Along with the news they premiered a music video for […]
April 7, 2021

Ozzy Osbourne Inducted Into The WWE Hall Of Fame

  Ozzy Osbourne has been inducted into the WWE Hall Of Fame for his appearances and contributions to the company over the year. His music has been featured during numerous WWE events over the years, and he had also appeared at Wrestlemania […]
April 7, 2021

The Devil Wears Prada To Release ZII EP in May

  The Devil Wears Prada has officially announced that they will release their new ZII EP on May 21st through Solid State Records. The tracklisting for the EP is below, and you can find the teaser trailer below. ZII track listing: 1. Nightfall 2. […]
April 6, 2021

Polaris Release “Vagabond” Video, Announce Australian Tour

  Polaris has released a music video for their song “Vagabond“, which you can find below. The track is from their latest album The Death Of Me. Along with the release of the video, they announced that they will be touring […]
April 6, 2021

Red Fang Announce New Album “Arrows”, Debut Fun Music Video

  Red Fang will release their fifth studio album Arrows on June 04th. Along with the announcement, the band has released a fun music video for the title track, which you can find below. Bryan Giles, the band’s vocalist/guitarist offered the […]
April 3, 2021

Vocalist Aaron Matts Leaves Betraying The Martyrs, Announces New Band ten56.

  Vocalist Aaron Matts has announced that he has left Betraying The Martyrs, and has started his new project ten56. He released the following statements regarding his departure. You can find them below: “Ten years have gone by in the blink […]
April 2, 2021

Alluvial Debut “Thy Underling”

  Alluvial has released a new song called “Thy Underling” from their upcoming album Sarcoma, which is set to release on May 28th through Nuclear Blast. Alluvial is comprised of guitarist Wes Hauch (ex-The Faceless, Black Crown Initiate), vocalist Kevin Muller (ex-Suffocation), drummer Matthew Paulazzo (Aegaeon, […]
April 2, 2021

Afterlife Debut “Burn It Down” Music Video

  Afterlife has released a new single called “Burn It Down” with an accompanying music video. Tyler Levenson, the band’s frontman, offered the following on the song: “‘Burn It Down‘ was written towards the tail end of the recording process and […]
April 2, 2021

Hyro The Hero Releases “Legendary”, Members Of Atreyu Guests

  Hyro The Hero has released another new single called “Legendary” where he is joined by Brandon Saller of Atreyu. The track was co-written by Saller‘s Atreyu bandmates, Dan Jacobs and Travis Miguel with Hyro. The track also features Matt Good (From First To Last). Hyro offered these comments: “‘Legendary‘ is […]