Astray We Bloom

Polish_20191226_231635825 - Jose Garcia.jpg
Polish_20191226_231635825 - Jose Garcia.jpg
Polish_20200424_161902789 - Jose Garcia.jpg
North Chicago, IL, 60064

Welcome to The Mosh Network public independent band directory. Below you can find the band’s bio as well as the band’s music (if applicable). If you like what you hear, you can keep up with the band on the social platforms provided below. In a band and want to add your band to our directory? Fill out the contact form at and we will get in touch with more information.


Astray We Bloom is a 5 pieces metalcore/hardcore band from the Northern Suburbs of Chicago consisting of Carlos Alvarez (Vocals), Jose Garcia (lead guitar/vocals), Daniel Vergara (Rhythm Guitar), Erick Rebollar (bass), and Julian Carter (drums).